Have you worked with our team in the past? Is our team currently working with you now?
We would love your feedback! Drop a review on Google, Facebook, & Zillow and let us know how we are doing!



Here are some 5-star reviews from our 5-star clients!

Whitney

We have used the Flanagan group twice now and both times they made it so simple for us! First time was buying and this time was selling & buying. They are great. You will truly feel cared for by the Flanagan group. Thanks so much Kim!!!!
Google Review - 10/22/2021

Sally

What a class act! This group is just beyond good. They are knowledgeable, enthusiastic, friendly, kind, and helpful in all aspects of the real estate business. We had an almost instant connection with every staff member we delt with from the photographer to the showing scheduler.And Ryan literally bent over backwards to help us sell our house for an incredible amount in an extremely short amount of time. He is soooo relatable…whether you are old or young, he is just the best.
Google Review - 10/21/2021


Robert

Thanks to Ryan, Sara, and crew on making the process of selling our house a very pleasant experience. They were very professional and took the time to answer any questions we had. They were with us throughput the entire process. We were very pleased with Flanagan Group.
Google Review - 10/11/2021


Curtis
Relocating from CA to MO couldn’t have been an easier thanks to Cassie, Kearstin and the team at the Flanagan Group! They have been wonderful to work with from the very first call! Referred us to our amazing lender, always ready and available to show us a home we wanted to see and helped us understand every part of the buying process considering it is much different than in CA. Thank you for making this such a seamless process!! ❤️
Google Review - 10/08/2021


Amanda


Cassie, Courtney, and Kearstin were absolutely phenomenal to work with. Helping us navigate through our first home buying experience was crucial due to some hiccups, but they explained every process in detail of what to expect. The timeline was spot on and they were always responsive to our questions immediately. I cannot recommend them enough!
Zillow Review - 10/05/2021


Debra
My family can not say thank you enough to Ryan and his team and the work that they put into preparing my father's house to sell. We worked long distance through this process and we were so thankful for the patience and advise we were given from Ryan. It took a certain amount of faith and trust and so thankful that we did as the house now has a new family to take care of the house we grew up in.
Google Review - 10/04/2021


Alisha
We highly recommend The Flanagan Group!! The sell of our home went exceptionally well!! Ryan & Kim are AMAZING~ they went above and beyond! Kim was very engaged in each aspect of the sell. Thank you so much!!!
Zillow Review - 09/03/2021


Doug
Wonderful team to work with. Shaylea was helpful in finding just the right investment property. When she wasn't available Kirsten was always there for us. Courtney was super responsive with making sure all the I's were dotted and T's crossed! Highly recommend using The Flanagan Group!
Zillow Review - 08/17/2021


Keith

I used the Flanagan Group for purchasing my new home. Shaylea, Katie and Nick were all extremely helpful, quick to respond. They are some of the friendliest people you will ever work with. Thank you all so much for the amazing service you provided and for aiding me in buying my house!!!!!!
Google Review - 07/09/2021


Cameron
What a top notch group!! From day one Ryan and Jordan were professional, helpful and willing to go the extra mile on anything we needed!! They were very responsive and knowledgeable about everything!! The whole process was low stress and it was a pleasure to work with the team from listing to closing!!


Kim & Harvey
Professionalism every step of the way. Kim Flanagan was enthusiastic about our home, and made the selling process very easy for us. We recommend the Flanagan Group without reservation for selling your home.


Jana
Ryan and Kim have helped us purchase investment properties and also found us an amazing renter. They have great market knowledge, are extremely reliable and professional, and always had our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Ryan, Kim, and the entire team for real estate transaction in the Joplin area.


Craig
Due to my career, we've had to move numerous times. And after having worked with dozens of realtors in dozens of cities/towns, we've never been as impressed with the professionalism, responsiveness, total service and friendliness as we have with Kim & Ryan Flanagan. They went far above & beyond... from the home search to helping us with the after the sale details, including introductions to local businesses to help us make the house our home. We can't say enough about them & their entire organization. They are the best!!!


Justin
Enjoyed working with Kim and her team. She was very attentive to my many request to view homes in person and virtually. I highly recommend her to my friends and family. I choose Kim over personal friends who are local agents due to her knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile to find my perfect forever home. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome and her level of professionalism and detail. And her representation for me the buyer throughout every transaction. She’s fantastic, give Kim or her team members a call!


Rachel
Kim has been great to work with! She communicated with us regularly about updates and walked us through the process of selling our home and buying a new home so that it was very easy! Her and Ryan make a great team! They made it easy and really had our best interest in mind!


Tawnya
Flanagan group did an amazing job managing our property rental, would highly recommend them! Anytime there were repairs or issues with different minor appliances etc, they handled quickly for the tenants.


Larry
I will recommend these people to my friends and family. They are great to work with and make purchasing a breeze. If you’re selling or buying having this team help will be a great choice.


Ashley
Our experience with The Flanagan Group was phenomenal! They sold our home for us. The whole process was easy. They were great at communicating with us, letting us know what was happening each step of the way. They also were very quick to answer any questions we had. Our house was under contract in less than a week. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know!


Linda
The Flanagan Group is the flagship of realty groups, in my experience. There were a number of unexpected events in the lead-up to the sale of my property, and the Flanagan Group assisted in meeting every one of the challenges. I didn't realize that a realty group could be so helpful and responsive. Really top notch.


Brooke
The Flanagan Group is top notch. We worked with Ryan and Jordan to sell our house. Before that we worked with them to buy our first home. They are responsive, knowledgable, and put your interests first. They listen to you and your needs, and are respectful of your concerns. Great group of realtors!


Keith
The Flanagan Group is Amazing!! Ryan helped us with our first home purchase and made it so easy! It's a BIG decision and can be stressful, but having someone knowledgable on your side makes so much easier! Give them a call, you wont be disappointed!


Amanda & Brandon
I am so thankful for the care that Dena, Ryan, Courtney, and Jordan showed us during our home buying & selling process!!! Not only did they put up with all my questions 🤪, they walked us through some hiccups that came up, with grace and encouragement. We felt very safe and ‘in the know’ with them during the entire process and they did everything in their power to make sure we were satisfied. I truly appreciate them and recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!


Lisa
Words can not express how deeply grateful we are for this company. Shaylea, Courtney and Katie were so helpful to us no matter what time of day or night on finding our dream house and helping us navigate through all the paperwork and ins and outs . They were kind, professional and courteous and went up and beyond any other company I have ever worked with. In my opinion they are the best real estate group in Missouri and if you want someone that really works for you and puts your needs first, this is the group to go with


Heather
The entire team at the Flanagan Group is top notch! Ryan and Kim, especially, are experts in their field. Their advice in helping us determine whether to remodel before we sold our house was spot on. We decided to remodel and do the work ourselves and it paid off! Ryan literally estimated our selling date and price almost dead on. We were extremely impressed with their professionalism and we had many showings. They work hard to earn their pay and it is well deserved! Go with the Flanagan Group!!!


Trixy
Shaylea Brown was amazing! She was very helpful, accomodating and patient with us, as we searched for the “perfect” home from April 2019 to finally making an offer on February 2020 and eventually closing on 3/20/20. She went above and beyond for us, addressing our concerns with immediate action and responsiveness , answering our questions honestly, even if it was just random inquiries when we would shoot her a text or call late in the night. Her assistant Courtney was very helpful as well!


Becky
Ryan was great to work with. He gave us great advice on various situations. He told us our house would sell and it did. Very fast! We will definitely recommend the Flanagan group to anyone.


Travis
The Flanagan Group is the #1 real estate team in the Joplin area for a reason. They are professional, reliable, relational, attentive and thorough. I’ve been very pleased both as a buyer and as a seller.


Shelli
Shaylea and Courtney are amazing! Very professional, courteous and willing to go over and above for their customers!


Rahul
Kim Flanagan was our realtor and has been incredible from the very start. My family moved to Joplin from Kentucky so having someone we could trust and rely on was crucial since most of the process was done over the phone/emails. Kim helped my family find our dream home and handled everything from start to end very efficiently. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy realtor who knows the area/market well.


Aaron
We loved working with Ryan Flanagan and his entire team. They made the home buying/selling process incredibly comfortable and easy. Ryan went to bat for us several times when situations arose during the buying process, and we really appreciated it. I would definitely work with them again.


Randon
Did a great job from start to finish! Very professional and were helpful throughout the buying process!


Anthony
The Flanagan’s have been the best realtors we could ever ask for. Ryan got to know us very well and found exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us find our home!!!


Dena
My family has bought and sold homes through The Flanagan Group multiple times, and I've been so pleased every time! Courtney did a great job keeping us informed throughout the process.


Terry
verry helpful, friendly, helpful, and made us feel important. Mike was just wonderful. we would recommend him to everyone. They have been timely in every thing they havedone.

Susan
Great customer service, they go the extra mile with live tours. Love that they give back not only to our local community, but that they support other organizations as well. Wonderful company all around!


Seth
The Flanagan Group is Amazing!! Ryan helped us with our first home purchase and made it so easy! It's a BIG decision and can be stressful, but having someone knowledgable on your side makes so much easier! Give them a call, you wont be disappointed!


Gingerich
This group is awesome!!! They put our place on the market. Boom 4 days later, under contract!!!

Chris
Five star service couldn't find a better realtor


Amy

Matt

John

Jarett

Jenny

Kristy

Kenda

Hampton

Jordan

Blake

Shannon

Jamie

Cherie

Kristin

Derek

Kevin

Tatiana


Have you worked with our team in the past? Is our team currently working with you now?
We would love your feedback! Drop us a review on Google, Facebook, & Zillow and let us know how we are doing!