Kim Flanagan
Lead Agent
Cell: (417) 629-4397
joplinhomes@gmail.com



Ryan Flanagan
Lead Agent
Cell: (417) 592.0966
theflanagangroup@kw.com



Gil Stevens
Commercial Division
Cell: (417) 437.1061
gil_stevens@yahoo.com



Dena Hurley
New Home Specialist
Cell: (417) 850-4872
denahurley@kw.com


Don Fifer
New Home Specialist/Listing Agent
Cell: (417) 434-4415
thedon@theflanagangroup.org


Shaylea Brown
Lead Buyer Specialist
Cell: (417) 629-2898
shayleabrown@kw.com

Cassie Berryman
Buyer's Agent
Cell: (918) 961.1589
c.berryman@kw.com

Sarah Vonder Haar
Buyer's Agent
Cell: (417) 434.3204
sarah@theflanagangroup.org


Katie Boydston
Agent
Cell: (417) 540-5799
katie@theflanagangroup.org



Jordan Connell
Transaction Coordinator
Cell: (417) 986-7949
jconnell@theflanagangroup.org


Courtney Jasinski
Director of Operations
Cell: (417) 659-7564
courtneyj@theflanagangroup.org



Seth Dahle-Melsaether
Director of Marketing
Cell: (417) 669.5840
sethdahle@theflanagangroup.org



Jessica Currier
Transaction Processor
Cell: (417) 659.7507
jessicac@theflanagangroup.org



Kearstin Mattox
Showing Assistant
Cell: (417) 294.5250
kearstinmattox@kw.com



Anthony Miller
Administrative Assistant
Cell: (417) 986.7941
amiller@theflanagangroup.org